James River Association Board of Directors, 2014-2015


Past Chairman: Tom Innes
Chairman: Deborah Usry
Vice-Chairman: Scott Reed
Secretary: Matt Gottwald
Treasurer: Ty Murray

Dorene Billingsley
Randy Boyd
Jim Buzzard
Jen Campbell
Pati Cunningham
Greg Davis
Wilson Enochs
Andrea Erda
Fred Fisher
George Harrison
Ale Macdonald
John Morgan
Sterling Nichols
Greg Robins
Bootsie Rogers
Allen Tanner
Margi Vaughn
Jeff Verhoef

FacebookTwitterBlogFlickrYou Tube

Bookmark and Share

E-newsletter Signup

Sign up for our enewsletter for events and news.

Sign up to volunteer

Discover opportunities to help the James.

Find out more